Kontakt

Gudmundsen Regnskapsbyrå AS

    Åsvegen 315,

      2033 Åsgreina

   +47 63 93 06 30

  post@gudmundsen.no

Åpningstider

Søndag Stengt

Mandag - Fredag 08:00 - 16:00

Lørdag Stengt

Send en melding

Fyll inn skjema så tar vi kontakt med deg så snart som mulig.

Ansatte

Bente Edseth Kristoffersen

Tlf: 63 93 06 38
E-post: bente.kristoffersen@gudmundsen.no

Mette Brønstad

Tlf: 63 93 06 32
E-post: mette@gudmundsen.no

Ingvill Sørby

Tlf: 63 93 06 33
Epost: ingvill@gudmundsen.no

Bente Kristiansen Bøe

Tlf: 63 93 06 36
E-post: bente.boe@gudmundsen.no

Liv Anette Stensby

Tlf:
E-post:

Beata Wioleta Lipiszko

Tlf: 63 93 06 37
Epost: beata@gudmundsen.no

Elisabeth S. Gudmundsen

Tlf: 63 93 06 33
E-post: elisabeth@gudmundsen.no

Stine Hauglien

Tlf: 63 93 06 37
E-post: stine@gudmundsen.no